International Students

​​​​​​​​St Thomas More College
(The Corporation of the Trustees of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Brisbane)

CRICOS Code 02516M

International Student Agent: Australian International Education Consortium (AIEC)
ph: +61 7 3852 4002.​

Please contact Mrs Karen Freestone, Enrolment Secretary, for more information                    ph: +61 7 3323 4600.


Enrolment Information

Enrolment Application - International Students

Enrolment Application - Notes Booklet

Fees for International Students 2019

Refund Policy International Students 2019

ISCA Student Homestay Fee Schedule 2019

Google Translate​

​2019 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 30 January - Friday 5 April (10 weeks)

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June (10 weeks)

Term 3

Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (10 weeks)

Term 4

Tuesday 8 October - Thursday 5 December (9 weeks)​​​

  • ​Year 12 finish Friday 15 November 2019
  • Years 10 and 11 finish Friday 29 November 2019
  • Years 7, 8 and 9 finish Thursday 5 December 2019

2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 29 January - Friday 3 April (10 weeks)​

Term 2

Monday 20 April - Friday 26 June (10 weeks)

Term 3

Monday 13 July - Friday 18 September (10 weeks)

Term 4

Tuesday 6 October - Thursday 3 December (9 weeks)​​​