International Students

​​​​​St Thomas More College
(The Corporation of the Trustees of the Roman Catholic Archdiocese of Brisbane)

CRICOS Code 02516M

International Student Agent: Australian International Education Consortium (AIEC)
ph: +61 7 3852 4002.​

Please contact Mrs Karen Freestone, Enrolment Secretary, for more information                    ph: +61 7 3323 4600.


Enrolment Information

Enrolment Application - International Students

Enrolment Application - Notes Booklet

STMC ​- Fees for International Students 2018​ 

​​STMC Refund Policy International Students



Google Translate​

​​
2018 Term Dates

​Term 1​

Tuesday 23 January - Thursday 29 March (10 weeks)​​

Term 2

Tuesday 17 April - Friday 29 June (11 weeks)

Term 3

Monday 16 July - Frid​ay 21 September (10 weeks)

Term 4

Monday 8 October - Friday 7 December (9 weeks)


Year 12 finish Friday 16 November 2018

Years 10 and 11 finish Friday 30 November 2018

Years 7, 8 and 9 finish Friday 7 December 2018

​2019 Term Dates

Term 1

Wednesday 30 January - Friday 5 April (10 weeks)

Term 2

Tuesday 23 April - Friday 28 June (10 weeks)

Term 3

Monday 15 July - Friday 20 September (10 weeks)

Term 4

Tuesday 8 October - Friday 6 December (9 weeks)​​​